Seafood Pasta

Just to tempt our readers with some good home-cooked food. This seafood pasta is cooked by my aunt, a very good cook. The sauce has crab-sticks, prawns, squid, oyster mushrooms, eggs, garlic, & tomato puree of course! I didn’t have enough pasta for the load of sauce that I have, so my colleague & I cooked some instant noodles to go with the sauce. Not too bad! 😛 I’m not too sure ’bout the rest of the ingredients, but this is what I had for lunch last week & last Monday!

seafood_pasta

With cheese & extra oregano!

seafood_pasta_cheese

– Ruth

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    gLeNn said,

    ruth i cant visit your blog lar… everytime i come here i feel hungry! hehehehehe….
    but anywayz.. keep up the food hunting 😉

  2. 2

    perutbesi said,

    Perutbesi to gLeNn: Hey Glen! Nice to have u dropping by! Will keep hunting for food! Hahaha..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

